6273 Quinpool Road

Pickup & Delivery



Open Tuesday-Sunday

Closed Monday

Our online ordering service is temporarily down for maintenance. Please call 902-422-1595 to place a pickup or delivery order.


Our Food

Nuts, wheat, dairy, sesame, soy, pork, seafood, alcoholic products, and many other ingredients are used in our kitchen. You must let us know in the notes during checkout of any food allergies or restrictions, both dietary and or cultural. We do our best to accommodate, we’ll let you know if there’s an issue.
Category: Our Food

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Load More

Deals & More?

Sign up for occasional emails updates, deals, and promotions.